The journey begins…

The last days I thought a lot about my life and my blog and I decided to change things up a bit. I have always been insecure about myself and I was scared to say out loud that I am vegan because it´s different and I just wanted to fit in… I was sure that if I see things not like the others I will end up alone. So I stayed quite.
However, now I know that if I am not true to myself I will never find peace with who I am. But who am I? I do not know yet, but I am convinced that someday I will. And that´s the reason for this blog.

Here I want to write down my thoughts, my opinion about life, share recipes, more about veganism, travelling and a sustainable life. I hope you like it and follow me on my journey to myself.

Leave a Reply

